Contact

Basisschool Het Spoor

Spoorweglei 6
2500 Lier
Tel. 03/480 63 23
Fax 03/489 21 78
info@hetspoorbasisschool.be

Mail ons

Leerkrachten

Britt Van Dessel britt.vandessel@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Els Sollie els.sollie@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Fabienne Van Asch fabienne.vanasch@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Fien Moons fien.moons@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Gerd Goossens gerd.goossens@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Griet Ceulemans griet.ceulemans@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Griet Vingerhoets griet.vingerhoets@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Ingrid Van Hool ingrid.vanhool@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Maxime Van Der Hallen maxime.vanderhallen@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Silke Verschooren silke.verschooren@hetspoorbasisschool.be
An-Sofie De Meester an-sofie.demeester@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Ann David ann.david@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Bjorn Hoogendoorn bjorn.hoogendoorn@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Caroline Vansteenbeeck caroline.vansteenbeeck@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Dominique Bovyn dominique.bovyn@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Dorien Snijers dorien.snijers@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Gretel Van Hool gretel.vanhool@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Inge Jacobin inge.jacobin@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Jochen Claes jochen.claes@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Karin Lemmens karin.lemmens@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Karla Roziers karla.roziers@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Kathleen Peeters kathleen.peeters@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Lore Verdonck lore.verdonck@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Pol V Houtven pol.vanhoutven@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Raf Van den Berg raf.vandenberg@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Sofie Van den Brande sofie.vandenbrande@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Sofie Thomas sofie.thomas@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Tijs Hendrix tijs.hendrix@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Tim Adam tim.adam@hetspoorbasisschool.be
Valesca Rymenants valesca.rymenants@hetspoorbasisschool.be
© Copyright - Basisschool Het Spoor